site stats

Attorneys

Our attorneys have over a century of collective experience. They have won numerous awards and prizes, taught courses, lectured at seminars of their peers, published papers in scholarly and legal journals, and donated their time to charitable community work. Their representation is sought after by other attorneys.

Partners

Stacks Image 499

Kenneth A. Bloom
Founding Partner
212 759-5800 X 228
kbloom@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 1194

Stuart F. Gartner
Founding Partner
212 759-5800 X 224
sgartner@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 532

Arthur P. Xanthos
Partner
212 759-5800 X 234
arthur@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 560

Alexander D. Fisher
Partner
973 921-0300 X 307
afisher@gartnerbloom.com

Pasted Graphic V Card

Stacks Image 544

Susan P. Mahon
Partner
212 759-5800 X 231
smahon@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 534

Christine M. Messina
Partner
212 759-5800 X 237
cmessina@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 564

Jeffrey D. Miragliotta
Partner
212 759-5800 X 236
jmiragliotta@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 542

Marc Shortino
Partner
973 921-0300 X 306
mshortino@gartnerbloom.com

Associates

Stacks Image 636

Roy M. Anderson
Associate
212 759-5800 X 242
randerson@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 578

Anne E. Armstrong
Associate
212 759-5800 X 229
aarmstrong@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 659

William M. Brophy
Associate
212 759-5800 X 241
wbrophy@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 444

Justin A. Domenech
Associate
212 759-5800 X 263
jdomenech@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 997

Michael E. Kar
Associate
212 759-5800 X 248
mkar@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 1007

Shane McDougall
Associate
973 921-0300
smcdougall@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 1148

Jacqueline A. Muttick
Associate
973 921-0300 X 308
jmuttick@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 1015

Kenneth M. O'Donohue
Associate
973 921-0300 X 309
kodonohue@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 1023

Jessica G. Price
Associate
212 759-5800 X 226
jprice@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 1031

Joseph Rapice
Associate
212 759-5800 X 258
jrapice@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 620

Philip A. Schultze
Associate
212 759-5800 X 262
pschultze@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 651

Todd S. Shaw
Associate
212 759-5800 X 246
tshaw@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 642

Narriman Subrati
Associate
212 759-5800 X 247
nsubrati@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 634

Vera Tsai
Associate
212 759-5800 X 250
vtsai@gartnerbloom.com

Paralegals

Stacks Image 446

Petagay Hutchinson
Office Manager
212 759-5800 X 230
phutchinson@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 448

Bibi Shabana Azeez
Paralegal
212 759-5800 X 239
bazeez@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 1121

Susan Battaglia
Paralegal
212 759-5800 X 235
sbattaglia@gartnerbloom.com

Stacks Image 1111

Lauren Sevigny
Paralegal
212 759-5800 X 245
lsevigny@gartnerbloom.com

New York
801 Second Avenue,
11th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 759-5800

New Jersey
110 South Jefferson Road,
Suite 300
Whippany, NJ 07981
Phone: (973) 921-0300

Follow Us